top of page
Search
Writer's picturejennyaylett

A day filled with Christmas activities!!

Hello and welcome to an exciting blog. I am going to talk you through the festive activities I did today!


So let's begin! I had lovely lie in this morning till around 10ish, which was nice and I then had a coffee (of course) and some breaky!! After that I had a real chill in bed and caught up on some of Zoe Sugg's (Zoella's) vlogmas videos, which I am really enjoying watching!! I am actually watching her latest one whilst writing this.


Then my sister and I got really crafty and made some cards and gifts, which was super fun, we then had lunch and continued to craft afterwards. Then we decorated some gingerbread cookies which was so fun, here's the outcome below...


I decorated a few more as well as these ones, check out my instagram (@thechicgeekbyjen) to see the other gingerbread I decorated and other festive content.

After decorating (and eating) some gingerbread I then went on to get some board games and books out. I played operation and this other little game. The books I got out were Girl Online going solo, Girl Online on tour and Murder in midwinter. I have read them all before but have been craving re-reading them!! Then I had some dinner- yummy spag bol!!

After dinner I had a relaxing bath, then I did some reading and bullet journaling and now I am ready to chill for the rest of the evening. I cannot believe that tomorrow is Christmas Eve!! I hope you have had a relaxing and festive day and I hope you have a lovely Christmas and break. Take care of yourself and focus on the good.


The Chic Geek

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page