top of page
Search
Writer's picturejennyaylett

How to find inspiration (using Pinterest)!!

Hey welcome to my latest blog post on how to find inspiration. I am obsessed with Pinterest as it's sooo useful for finding inspiration for pretty much anything. I use it to find inspo for clothes, food.... I will link my account if you want to check it out.


https://www.pinterest.co.uk/jenni642655/_created/ (press any of the images from my this blog Post and they will also send you to my account)!


So let's begin! I find Pinterest useful for so many different things and I am going to list them all here so you can get the maximum possible use out of it. As well as finding inspo from other people's pins you're able to upload your own. Firstly, I use it to find all my positive quotes, so I can start my day well. Here's an image of what I tend to search for to find my quotes, I usually put aesthetic afterwards as then they appear super pretty and well aesthetic!



I also love finding outfit inspiration... I have so many different outfit aesthetic's that I have saved so here's just a picture of the first few on my board. Side note: boards are when you group similar pins together in-case you want to reference them again in the future.


Also, here's a picture of the first few pins on my autumn board. In-case you didn't see my Instagram post I have also made a board of the images I used for my ios 14 cover images, so you can use them too.


I find Pinterest super handy if I am looking for backgrounds for my phone as well, it's also good for finding photography/photo shoot inspiration.


Sometimes I use it to find yoga moves or workout plans to follow as there's many great sources of inspiration for this as well. It can be used for a variety of things but I specifically use Pinterest for wellness, lifestyle, positive and aesthetic purposes.


I hope you find this blog useful for if you are a Pinterest user like me or if you are now going to become one. Remember to go follow me and check out my pins to see some aesthetic content. I also upload some of my own pictures sometimes too! Thanks for reading and remember to focus on the good!!


The Chic Geek















14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page